Contact Us

Contact Us

Administration & Recreation Office

1605 E. Burnley Street, Camarillo, CA 93010 MAP
Phone: (805) 482-1996     Fax: (805) 482-3468     

Aquatic Center

1030 Temple Ave., Camarillo, CA 93010 MAP
Phone: (805) 987-8198     Fax: (805) 987-3072

Senior Center

1605 E. Burnley Street, Camarillo, CA 93010 MAP
Phone: (805) 482-4881     Fax: (805) 482-3468

Parks Office

480 Skyway Drive, Camarillo, CA 93010 MAP
Phone: (805) 482-5396     Fax: (805) 482-7591     

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Mary Otten General Manager (805) 482-1996 x114 motten@pvrpd.org
Leo Young Administrative Services Manager  (805) 482-1996 x111 lyoung@pvrpd.org
Fil Santos Accounting Specialist (805) 482-1996 x112 fsantos@pvrpd.org
Kathryn Drewry Human Resource Specialist (805) 482-1996 x113 kdrewry@pvrpd.org
Anthony Miller Administrative Analyst (805) 482-1996 x110 amiller@pvrpd.org
Megan Hamlin Administrative Analyst (805) 482-1996 x104 mhamlin@pvrpd.org
Karen Roberts Customer Service Representative (805) 482-1996 x101 kroberts@pvrpd.org
Cheryl Peterson Customer Service Representative (805) 482-1996 x102 cpeterson@pvrpd.org
Stephanie McClure Customer Service Representative (805) 482-1996 x103 stephanie@pvrpd.org
RECREATION
Eric L. Storrie Recreation Services Manager (805) 482-1996 x115 estorrie@pvrpd.org
Jane Raab Recreation Supervisor (805) 492-1996 x105 jraab@pvrpd.org
Lanny Binney Recreation Supervisor (805) 482-1996 x108 ldbinney@pvrpd.org
Macy Trueblood Recreation Supervisor (805) 987-8198 mtrueblood@pvrpd.org
Gabby Romero Assistant Pool Manager (805) 987-8198 gromero@pvrpd.org 
Katlyn Simber-Clickener Recreation Coordinator (805) 482-1996 x107 ksimber@pvrpd.org
 Emily Raab Marketing Specialist (805) 482-1996 x109 eraab@pvrpd.org
Denise Cleric Recreation Specialist (805) 482-4881 dcleric@pvrpd.org
Connor Soudani Recreation Specialist (805) 482-1996 x116 csoudani@pvrpd.org
Sarah Scrivano Recreation Specialist (805) 482-1996 x117 sscrivano@pvrpd.org
Sarah Knickle Recreation Specialist (805) 482-1996 x201 sknickle@pvrpd.org
PARKS DEPARTMENT
Bob Cerasuolo Parks Services Manager (805) 482-5396 bobc@pvrpd.org
Nick Marienthal Park Supervisor (805) 482-5396 nmarienthal@pvrpd.org
Brandon Lopez Park Supervisor (805) 482-5396 blopez@pvrpd.org
Mike Cruz Crew Lead   mcruz@pvrpd.org
Joey Key Crew Lead   jkey@pvrpd.org
John Fletcher Irrigation Specialist   jfletcher@pvrpd.org
Steve Reveles Mechanic   sreveles@pvrpd.org
Park Patrol Park Ranger (805) 432-0708 parkpatrol@pvrpd.org

 

 

Top